Public invited to 2010 PB Town Council installation dinner

The Pacific Beach Town Council invites the public to attend its annual installation dinner to introduce the council’s new officers and directors and to announce the honorary mayor for 2010. Rose Galliher will assume the helm as the president, and Ruby Houck will serve as vice-president. Jennifer Dreyfus will act as secretary.

Incoming board members are Chip Bonghi, Nanci Dalzell, Chris Decker, Chris French, Alan Harris, Jeffrey Montez, Ed Reay and Todd Sarouhan. The dinner will be held on Saturday, Jan. 16 at 5:30 p.m. at the Mission Bay Yacht Club, 1215 El Camino Place. Tickets cost $35 per person or $250 for a table of eight. For more information contact Mary Lee at (858) 483-6666.


[Posted on 02 Jan 2010]
Category: Uncategorized
You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply