Installation Dinner

Each January, members of the Pacific Beach Town Council and other honored guests gather at the Mission Bay Yacht Club to install officers for the new year.

The 2019 Installation Dinner will take place on Sunday, January 20.

Download the flyer for more details.

The 2018 event was a sellout, so buy now to ensure your spot. You’ll also save — tickets at the door are $40 each.

Ticket Quantity